Dear God


Lord God, you have been so good to me and my family. Thank you very much for all the blessings.

Please continue to guide us and let us not be astray anymore. Light our path always in your direction.

Lord God, forgive me my sins. I am so sorry for all the wrongs I have made. I am ashamed and remorseful.

Lord God, I am praying to please give us good health and protect us.

I am also praying my Lord that we will be able to have our son finish his education.

All this we ask, in the name of your Son, JESUS CHRIST. Amen.

Lamb of God,  You take away the sins of the world. Have mercy on us.
Lamb of God, You take away the sins of the world. Have mercy on us.
Lamb of God, You take away the sins of the world. Grant us peace.

Leave a Reply

